Wednesday, January 4, 2012

Vulnerability Expert Forum - by Eye Digital Security







eEye Live Web Event:Vulnerability Expert Forum
eEye’s monthly Vulnerability Expert Forum provides a complete analysis of recently announced critical vulnerabilities from Microsoft and other software vendors to help you protect critical IT assets. Learn More >>

Join us the second Wednesday of each month - the day after Patch Tuesday, when Microsoft discloses their monthly patches – to get:
  • A complete analysis on the latest critical vulnerabilities, vendor patches, and zero-day threats 
  • Detailed assessment of the true criticality of each patch to best prioritize rollout 
  • Expert guidance on the actions necessary to protect your systems 
  • The chance to win a new Kindle Fire





Web Event:
Vulnerability Expert Forum

Presenter:
The eEye Research Team

Date/Time: 
Wednesday January 11th 
1pm PT / 4pm ET / 9pm GMT

0 comments :

Share It

Gadget

This content is not yet available over encrypted connections.

Popular Posts